Error in VW Landing Page Pro theme for WordPress, "Our Services" section - WP Themes - Best Professional WordPress Themes and Templates
Get All Our 124 Premium Themes Worth $7316 At Just $99!

Error in VW Landing Page Pro theme for WordPress, "Our Services" section

Home Forums VW Theme Error in VW Landing Page Pro theme for WordPress, "Our Services" section

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #11801
    pa68
    Participant

    I have found (another) error in VW Landing Page Pro. This time in the section “Our services”.

    The theme doesn’t create the link to the service correctly. The Service is created as http://www.mentologen.dk/arkiv/services/terapi through your interface.

    However, the theme generates a link to http://www.mentologen.dk/terapi.

    The link works, but only because I created this page as well. It is not actually the service. You will notice that these pages have different contents even though it’s in Danish.

    So the URL created in the source code should be changed so that it matches the service.

    Please do NOT ask for admin access to my account again because the problem can NOT be fixed from there. It needs to be fixed in your source code.

    I’m hoping for a constructive solution this time.

    #11804
    ravinder30
    Participant

    What is going on with this theme. How WP allow such things to happened?

    #11826
    developer vwtheme
    Participant

    Hi,

    Thanks for the recommendation.

    We have updated the theme and resolved the issue.

    If you have any other issue kindly let us know.

    Thank You

    #11841
    pa68
    Participant

    ravinder30, this is caused by VW’s theme – not WordPress. I will check out the solution now to see if the update solves the problem.

    #11851
    ravinder30
    Participant

    PA68, what I was referring to that how WP allow such company, VW theme with so many problems to be advertised as Best Theme In The World. Something is a miss here.

    #11858
    ravinder30
    Participant

    Well, with 3rd updates today some things are working but many remain same. I asked you to refund the money so I can get another properly developed theme. You should fix it before you have updated to 1.1.3. now.
    – Sliders are still covering the whole screen. Screen should be shared by next section as it was before.
    -Page Contents is still there on Left Hand of header and I have not entered any code or anything else.
    -Check Out Pricing Plan – Overlapping box tittle and pricing is working ok. Can not Change font colors. Frames are missing.
    -What Client Say – Can not change Font color.
    -Meet Our Expert – Still can’t change Box font color.
    -No space for a telephone number on top or the header and BOOK NOW button.
    Please check your theme. These are new problems like top menu color can not be changed. This is not working out at all. Please refund ans save me from this irritation. Your response time is way too late. I am still not aware about your landing page and other stuff.

    #11883
    developer vwtheme
    Participant

    Hi,

    1. You have done some changes in coding that’s why it’s showing” page contents” because this message is not visible on our theme if you want we can review your site, for that we need credentials.

    2. We are providing you some CSS for your query regarding pricing plans box title overlapping. Follow the below steps
    Go To >> Customize >> Vw Settings >> Additional CSS >> Paste the given CSS >> publish

    .price-plan-title{
    margin: -20% 28% 0;
    }

    https://ibb.co/ydtBkfv

    Can not Change font colors. Frames are missing.

    https://ibb.co/4sKhxjG

    3. What Client Say – Can not change Font color.

    https://ibb.co/56tpJZ3

    4. Meet Our Expert – Still can’t change Box font color

    https://ibb.co/PGqJ5dC

    No space for a telephone number on top of the header and BOOK NOW button.

    There is no option present in our theme to add telephone no. this is the extra customization if you want we can do it for you.

    Please check your theme. These are new problems like the top menu color cannot be changed

    https://ibb.co/C7yMykY

    5. Health values background image dimension we have updated it as per your suggestion.

    Thanks

    #11893
    ravinder30
    Participant

    I have been asking from day one about “Page Content” and you are blaming me, now. I have not made a single change or touch your theme coding. Again and again, I have been asking for refund of my money and you have been ignoring it.

    Rest of the problems, you just sent pictures showing how to change color or Fonts. I know how to but it is not changing. Every update, you have new problems. I am not satisfied with your product and support, please return my money!

    Please do the rightful! It is not working out. We both tried.

    Ravinder

    #11910
    developer vwtheme
    Participant

    Hi,

    Thanks for the post.

    As we have mentioned before the page content is not coming from our theme.

    We have checked the theme and then updated it.

    We can review the issue as we have mentioned before that we can help you if you will provide us the login details.

    We cannot help until and unless what is wroung with your template as many of our clients are using the theme and did now found such problems in the updated theme.

    Kindly let us know what you think about it.

    We are always ready to help you in any way.

    Thank You

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.